The Royal Australian Regiment Association (NT Branch)

President: Mark Keynes, Mod: 0487 453 488, Email:

Secretary: Graham Mintern

Treasurer: Ian Tibbets


All correspondence to:

The Honorary Secretary
RAR Association NT Branch
PO BOX 1757



RAR Association NT Branch meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month at the Darwin RSL Club, 27 Cavenagh Street Darwin NT commencing at 1800hr





Back to National Home Page